Evostar 2018


The Leading European Event on Bio-Inspired Computation. Parma, Italy. 4-6 April 2018.

Call for papers:

EvoStar 2018 Organizers

EvoStar 2018 local chair

Stefano Cagnoni

EuroGP

21th European Conference on Genetic Programming

EuroGP programme chairs :
Mauro Castelli, Organisation name: NOVA IMS, Universidade Nova de Lisboa, Portugal, castelli.mauro (at) gmail.com Lukas Sekanina, Brno University of Technology, Czech Republic, sekanina (at) fit.vutbr.cz
EuroGP publication chair :
Mengjie Zhang, Victoria University of Wellington, New Zealand, mengjie.zhang (at) ecs.vuw.ac.nz

EvoAPPLICATIONS

21th European Conference on the Applications of Evolutionary Computation

EvoApplications coordinator :
Kevin Sim, Edinburgh Napier University, Scotland, k.sim (at) napier.ac.uk
EvoAPPS deputy coordinator :
Paul Kaufmann, Paderborn University, Germany, paul.kaufmann (at) gmail.com

EvoCOP

18th European Conference on Evolutionary Computation in Combinatorial Optimisation

EvoCOP programme chairs :
Manuel López-Ibáñez, University of Manchester, UK, manuel.lopez-ibanez (at) manchester.ac.uk Arnaud Liefooghe, University of Lille, France, arnaud.liefooghe (at) univ-lille1.fr

EvoMUSART

7th International Conference on Computational Intelligence in Music, Sound, Art and Design

EvoMUSART programme chairs :
Antonios Liapis, Institute of Digital Games, University of Malta, Malta, antonios.liapis (at) um.edu.mt Juan Romero, Faculty of Computer Science, University of A Coruña, Spain, jj (at) udc.es
EvoMUSART Publication chair :
Aniko Ekart

EvoStar 2018 publicity chair

Pablo García Sánchez, University of Cádiz, Spain, pablo.garciasanchez(at)uca.es

EvoStar 2018 MyReview System coordinator

Marc Schoenauer, INRIA, France, marc.schoenauer(at)inria.fr

EvoStar coordinator

Jennifer Willies, UK, jenniferwillies(at)gmail.com

SPECIES EXECUTIVE BOARD

Marc Schoenauer, INRIA, France, marc.schoenauer(at)inria.fr Anna Esparcia, Universitat Politècnica de València, Spain, esparcia (at) upv.es
Wolfgang Banzhaf Ignacio Hidalgo
Gabriela Ochoa, University of Stirling, Scotland, UK, goc (at) cs.stir.ac.uk Penousal Machado
Neil Urquhart, Edinburgh Napier University, UK, n.urquhart (at) napier.ac.uk Ernesto Costa, Universidade de Coimbra, Portugal, ernesto (at) dei.uc.pt

Important dates:

Submission Deadline: 1 November 2017
EXTENDED SUBMISSION DEADLINE: 10 November 2017
Notification: 3 January 2018
Camera-ready: 15 January 2018
Student bursary deadline: TBA
Early registration discount: TBA
Registration deadline: TBA
EvoStar dates: 4-6 April 2018

Twitter: